Reviews

Reach Chad or Jody anytime on their mobile numbers.

Chad Woodall – 770-367-8873
Jody Wheeler – 770-291-9472
Text 770-291-9472 for a Spider-Free quote.

EXCELLENT
13 reviews on
Kenneth Kress
Kenneth Kress
2024-05-09
The team at Spider Free are the best. My dock has never cleaner. They also did my house exterior last summer when the spiders were everywhere. Recommend highly.
Brian Gibson
Brian Gibson
2024-03-28
They have a great service, it saves me hours of knocking down spider webs on our dock every month. Highly recommend them
Margaret Knox
Margaret Knox
2024-03-28
We’ve had this company treating our dock for five years! What a difference it has made. No spiders not only means NO spiders but also no spider webs and no spider mess on our dock or our boat. We live in the woods and the spiders were taking over our deck so we had it treated, too! Great people to work with!
amber bailey
amber bailey
2024-03-25
Spider Free is phenomenal! I used them and will again! I highly recommend! Customer service to tech services are fantastic!
Andrea W
Andrea W
2024-03-08
No more huge juicy spiders on my houseboat! Also Jody has great communication, easy billing, they are timely, and his team is super polite!
Patrick Zeemer
Patrick Zeemer
2022-06-05
I am in charge of the dock committee for a 36 slip community dock in Gainesville GA. We hired them to do our entire dock and are really impressed so far, about 3mo into the season. The spiders are nearly gone, I’ve not had to clean their dung off the boat or dock features once this season. Very happy w the service, Jody is prompt and courteous and seems to really care whether his customers are satisfied. Great company, well run and effective.
Joshua Marotta
Joshua Marotta
2021-11-23
Billing sent me an email stating “Put a card on auto bill or stop service.” This was the reply to me after voicing an opinion about the amount of communication about an invoice. And I’ve been a client over 2 years, and Refered all the other boats on my dock. Well done Jody, I’ll be finding another service.
Kyle Robinson
Kyle Robinson
2020-08-02
These guys are great! After just two treatments, my dock is virtually spider free! Great product and great service. I highly recommend these guys!
joe rusk
joe rusk
2020-04-02
Chad has been keeping my dock spider free for several years now and it has made an incredible difference! I used to dread the first 20+ minutes of spraying and scrubbing all the spider marks on the boat each time we arrived, not to mention having to constantly clean and scrub my boat cover. Now I don't even need to use the cover! At first I wasn't sure what to think- now I am a believer! He has been honest, prompt and dependable. I would HIGHLY recommend him!

All Natural Solution. Environmentally Friendly. Boat More. Clean Less.TM

770-704-4560

Request a Quote

* indicates required